-->
Harvey Brindell & The Tablerockers were nominated for the Cascade Blues Assn 2016 Muddy Award for "Best New Act." We want to thank fans, club owners, and the CBA for their support.

Harvey Brindell & The Tablerockers is a blues outfit that fills a niche in Portland that has been largely untapped, straight Chicago Blues. Harvey has opened shows for Magic Slim & The Teardrops, Shawn Holt and The Teardrops, Bernard Allison, Mighty Joe Young, Jimmy Thackery, Smokin' Joe Kubik, Kilborn Alley Blues Band, JW Jones, Sean Chambers, Corey Stevens, Davina & The Vagabonds, Mike Zito, Dan Treanor's Afrossippi Band, Kevin Selfe & The Tornados, Mitch Kashmar, and Deak Harp. He's played in bands that have backed Chicago legends, Taildragger, Mary Lane and Rockin' Johnny when they were in his area and needed a back up band. One look at Harvey Brindell & The Tablerockers tour schedule confirms their status as an in-demand blues band.

July / August Dates

Salem Saturday Market
Salem, OR
Saturday, July 1
10:00 a.m.

Griffin House
Hood River, OR
Sunday, July 2
7:00 p.m.

Saffron Fields Vineyard
Yamhill, OR
Monday, July 3
7:00 p.m.

Ship Tavern
Portland, OR
Thursday, July 6
8:00 p.m.

1851 Cider Co.
Salem, OR
Friday, July 7
8:00 p.m.

Redgate Vineyard
Independence, OR
Saturday, July 8
6:00 p.m.

Elk Cove Vineyards
Gaston, OR
Sunday, July 9
12:00 noon

Jo Bar, Portland, OR
Friday, July 14
10:00 p.m.

Vinyl Tap, Oak Grove, OR
Saturday, July 15
8:00 p.m.

Spare Room, Portland, OR
Saturday, July 22
9:00 p.m.

Duck Pond Cellars, Dundee
Saturday, July 22
1:00 p.m.

Jo Bar, Portland, OR
Friday, July 28
10:00 p.m.

Mark's On The Channel, Scappoose, OR
Saturday, July 29
7:30 p.m.

Noon Tunes, Portland, OR
Tuesday, August 1
12:00 p.m.

Route 30 Bottles & Brews
The Dalles, OR
Friday, August 1
7:00 p.m.

1851 Cider Co.
Salem, OR
Saturday, August 5
8:00 p.m.

Hamacher Wines
Beaverton, OR
Sunday, August 6
6:00p.m.

Jo Bar, Portland, OR
Friday, August 11
10:00 p.m.

Redgate Vineyard
Independence, OR
Saturday, August 12
6:00 p.m.

Ship Tavern
Portland, OR
Thursday, August 19
8:00 p.m.

Paradise Harley Davidson
Tigard, OR
Saturday, August 26
12:00 Noon

(Complete 2017 schedule....)

The Show

It's plain and simple, Harvey Brindell & The Tablerockers play Chicago Blues. This is the real thing, post-war blues of the '40s through '60s - no rock blues, no funk blues, no disco blues, or any other watered down or hyped up blues hybrids. Their songlist is heavy with blues standards with songs from the likes of Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, Little Walter, Junior Wells, James Cotton, Billy Boy Arnold, Magic Slim, Lonnie Brooks, John Primer, Little Milton, Magic Sam, Buddy Guy, Lurrie Bell, Fenton Robinson, Otis Rush, Hound Dog Taylor, T-Bone Walker and others. And on any given night you may also catch a set of The Tablerockers original songs. Then throw in some Bo Diddly and of course the required covers of the Kings (BB, Freddie, and Albert) and ..... well, you get the picture. It's all there. The Tablerockers wants to get the crowd dancing. (songlist....)

Contact

e-mail: brindellh@gmail.com

Call us: (402) 802-3975

Tablerocker News

We have T-Shirts coming so check our MERCHANDISE page for details

Visit our SCHEDULE page for dates of all of our shows.

Instagram